Meet The Event
Technology Experts

Clemi Hardie

Head Of Pencils

Senior Management
clemi@noodlelive.com

Glyn Roberts

CTO

Senior Management
glyn@noodlelive.com

Vicki Wiadrowski-Fox

Head of Events

Senior Management
vicki@noodlelive.com

Adam Freeman

Senior Event Technology Consultant

Senior Management
adam@noodlelive.com

Scherri Wilbraham

Project Manager

Rebecca Crossman

Project Manager

Lauren Piercy

Project Manager

Daniel Collard

App Success Project Manager

Events Team
dan@noodlelive.com

Hannah Todd

Senior Event Technology Consultant

Kiarash Jacobs

Event Technology Consultant

Bratt Neumayer

Mobile Developer

Sebastian Ravenscroft

Developer

Engineering
seb@noodlelive.com

Tanya Alder

HR & Operations Assistant

Leigh Travers-Drapes

Senior Project Manager

Francesca Berry

App Success Manager

Sol Krievane

Projects Assistant

Events Team
sol@noodlelive.com

Dusty

Office Doggo

Office Stress Team
dusty@noodlelive.com